All Obituaries


Lynn Tieken


Celebration of Life will be held Saturday December 3, 2022, from 4-7pm at the Seward V.F.W Club. No visitation. Private family inurnment at Zion Evangelical Lutheran Cemetery, 2244 NW...

Janie Beranek


Celebration of Life will be held Saturday December 3, 2022, 1 to 4pm at the Dorchester United Methodist Church. No visitation. Private family inurnment at the Dorchester Cemetery, Dorchester,...

Wanda Segner


Funeral Service Saturday 10:30am November 19, 2022, at the Friend Christian Assembly Church, Friend, NE. Visitation Friday November 18, 2022 1:00 to 4:00pm at Lauber Funeral and Cremations...

Barbara Wootton


No services are scheduled.

Gail Mlady


Per Gail’s wishes he was cremated with inurnment at a later date.   Gail Eugene Mlady of Fremont, NE passed away Sunday November 6, 2022, Methodist-Fremont Health at the age of...

Susan Scavo


Memorial Services will be held Friday November 4, 2022, at 2pm at the Congregational Church of Friend. Visitation will be held Thursday November 3, 2022, 2 to 6pm with family greeting at the...

Patricia Paulsen


Memorial Services Thursday November 3, 2022, 1030am at the Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church in Cordova. Visitation will be held Wednesday November 2, 2022, from 2-8pm with the family greeting...

Richard "Dick-Puffy" Weber


Memorial Services will be held Saturday October 29, 2022, 10:30am at Friend Congregational Church, Friend, NE. Visitation to sign registration book only will be Friday October 28, 2022, from...

Beverly Linder-Eide


Beverly's wishes were to be cremated. Beverly (Naber) Linder-Eide, age 82 passed away on Tuesday, October 25, 2022, at the Hearthstone in York Nebraska.  She was born March 16, 1940, to...

Kelly Heser


Memorial services Saturday October 22, 2022, 2pm at the Centennial Public School auditorium, Utica, NE. Visitation to sign registration book only, Thursday October 20, 2022, from 8am to 5pm...
© 2022 Lauber Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility